PDA

View Full Version : Opening Morning ,where will you Be?

sunsetrider2011
11-06-2012, 03:55 PM
I know where I will be, right infront of this fellow, as he makes his way to bed,

http://i1269.photobucket.com/albums/jj593/sunsetrider2011/WGI_0152.jpg

http://i1269.photobucket.com/albums/jj593/sunsetrider2011/WGI_0132.jpg

http://i1269.photobucket.com/albums/jj593/sunsetrider2011/WGI_0007.jpg

http://i1269.photobucket.com/albums/jj593/sunsetrider2011/WGI_0158.jpg

Whats he gonna score boys ,, From the horn experts here

trapshooter
11-06-2012, 03:58 PM
In a farmers field with some huge bucks in the Oyen area!
Mid 60's for sure!

Walleyes
11-06-2012, 04:00 PM
First off heck of a deer I would take em in a minute.

Second of all I am by no means a horn expert and I usualy don't get into these but I can't resist on this one.

He'll go solid mid 60's.. Please shoot him so we can see.

sunsetrider2011
11-06-2012, 04:03 PM
I am sure a few guys have buckscore on here ,,But he is definately high 160s how high i am not sure. I guesstimate his inside spread at well over 20 inches

hal53
11-06-2012, 04:07 PM
I am sure a few guys have buckscore on here ,,But he is definately high 160s how high i am not sure. I guesstimate his inside spread at well over 20 inches intercept him going to his bedding area???...that big guy beds under your bridge???....LOL!!!!!!!

sunsetrider2011
11-06-2012, 04:22 PM
intercept him going to his bedding area???...that big guy beds under your bridge???....LOL!!!!!!!

Muahahhahahaha No but darn close Hal, Darn close.

shakeyleg02
11-06-2012, 04:25 PM
You can score him when hes on the ground ...good lookin deer ..

hal53
11-06-2012, 04:27 PM
Muahahhahahaha No but darn close Hal, Darn close.
hahahaha!!!...thinking as Walleyes said, he should be a good solid mid 160's from the pics....but it's always hard to tell from a pic, if you have to herd cows or something tomorrow, I could come down and let you know exactly what he scored????:medium-smiley-035: