PDA

View Full Version : Manhunt Beware......

jts1
03-06-2009, 05:27 PM
Have you seen this man ? He is wanted by Man headquarters for fishing crimes. he is charged with being the worst fishermen on the trip. He was skunked 3days in a row , on 3 different lakes. If you or anyone els see's this man He owes 1leg waxing for each day skunked "3days 2 legs" Not sure how we going to do this. Take away his fishing rod and bait immediately and revoke his man club card. For he is truly SKUNKED http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj253/jts1_album/DSCN0330.jpg

I dont care if you did win poker that night and I had a bottle of Vodka in me I think I am an artist and IT LOOKS JUST LIKE YOU SUCRAM :evilgrin:

redneck posse
03-06-2009, 06:09 PM
if he owes a leg waxing for each day skunked and he was skunked 3 days make him wax his back to get even...lol

heck ive fished with him a few times i think he should have to wax his whole body. as hes been skunked a few times before..:evilgrin:

on a side note congrats sucram on Acing you exams bud....:wave:

brianscott
03-06-2009, 06:11 PM
You lied to me marcus you said you would outfish them all.
Have fun with the waxing, dont get turned into a man-o-lantern:lol::lol::lol:

BBJTKLE&FISHINGADVENTURES
03-06-2009, 09:51 PM
MARCUS MARCUS MARCUS I feel for you buddy , at least youll have silk smooth legs .So we couldnt make it up , would of loved to joined you folks on the ice . Coulda been alot of fun . MAybe we can plan a camping trip 3 lakes 3 days something like that . Could be alot of fun .

Albertadiver
03-06-2009, 09:52 PM
Funny... I wondered why they had pink tutu's on the rack in the menswear section at Bass Pro today. They had a very faint camo in the frilly lace parts...

I guess now I know why.

SuCraM
03-07-2009, 03:42 PM