Go Back   Alberta Outdoorsmen Forum > Main Category > General Discussion

Old 10-16-2018, 02:32 PM
Banned

Default what strain are you guys going with tomorrow?

i'm thinking something that doesn't make me too hungry but is good for muscle pain and makes me focused not too sleepy.

online it looks like gods green crack.
Old 10-16-2018, 02:36 PM

Going to try and find something that will put me right to sleep. Insomnia has been a pain lately.
Old 10-16-2018, 02:43 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by fish_e_o View Post
i'm thinking something that doesn't make me too hungry but is good for muscle pain and makes me focused not too sleepy.

online it looks like gods green crack.
Does it start tomorrow?
Old 10-16-2018, 02:45 PM
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by Capt. awesome View Post
Going to try and find something that will put me right to sleep. Insomnia has been a pain lately.
i'm no expert but i've been reading and i say some sort of indica thing

Old 10-16-2018, 02:48 PM
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by kevinhits View Post
Does it start tomorrow?
9 hours until you can buy it here https://albertacannabis.org/ or in person somewhere
Old 10-16-2018, 02:53 PM

54 different strains and not one has done whats advertised. Help with pain yet allow me too drive and focus at work. For now perocet is still then only drug that meets my criteria.
Old 10-16-2018, 03:00 PM

Quote:
9 hours until you can buy it here https://albertacannabis.org/ or in person somewhere
LOL....Thought it was next week

I don't smoke it though...Just wondering...
Old 10-16-2018, 03:03 PM
Banned

Quote:
LOL....Thought it was next week

I don't smoke it though...Just wondering...
you don't have to smoke it i believe they have suppositories
Old 10-16-2018, 03:05 PM

While in Portland with a buddy who tokes up regularly, we smoked a lot of sativa. Gave me anxiety and paranoia. Smoked a bit of indica as well, relaxed me, fell asleep.